Friedrich Fackert

Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter

Tel +49 (0)2841 88667-112
Fax +49 (0)2841 88667-212
friedrich.fackert@fackert-moers.de

Andreas Fackert

Geschäftsführer

Tel +49 (0)2841 88667-149
Fax +49 (0)2841 88667-249
andreas.fackert@fackert-moers.de

Martin Fackert

Geschäftsführer

Tel +49 (0)2841 88667-119
Fax +49 (0)2841 88667-219
martin.fackert@fackert-moers.de

Monika Vos

Sekretariat

Tel +49 (0)2841 88667-111
Fax +49 (0)2841 88667-211
monika.vos@fackert-moers.de

Jürgen Nehring

Arbeitsvorbereitung / Einkauf

Tel +49 (0)2841 88667-117
Fax +49 (0)2841 88667-217
juergen.nehring@fackert-moers.de

Thorsten Ruh

Arbeitsvorbereitung / Einkauf

Tel +49 (0)2841 88667-116
Fax +49 (0)2841 88667-216
thorsten.ruh@fackert-moers.de

Carsten Konarski

Schweißaufsicht

Tel +49 (0)2841 88667-122
Fax +49 (0)2841 88667-222
carsten.konarski@fackert-moers.de

Klaus Wismach

Schweißaufsicht

Tel +49 (0)2841 88667-126
Fax +49 (0)2841 88667-226
klaus.wismach@fackert-moers.de